2018 SCAHPERD Officers
Past President- Gina Barton- gbarton@lander.edu 
President- Lori Hicklin- lori.hicklin@citadel.edu
President Elect- Emily Enloe- emilyenloe@gmail.com

SC Association for the Advancement of Health Education (SCAAHE)
Past President- Jacqlyn Atkins- baylisjr@dhec.sc.gov
President- Lynn Hammond- lhammond1958@gmail.com
President Elect- Jennifer Dewitt - JDewitt@chesterfieldschools.org

SC Association for Physical Education and Sports (SCAPES)
Past President- Penny Wyatt- wyattpb@spart6.org
President- Debbie Holcombe- deborah.holcombe@spart5.net
President Elect- Adam Mullis- adam.mullis@richlandone.org

SC Dance Association (SCDA)
Past President- Ashlee Ratigan - ashlee.ratigan@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
President- Kristin Tillotson- kristin_tillotson@charleston.k12.sc.us
President Elect- Shannon Bradberry- Sbradberry@fairfield.k12.sc.us

SC Association of Future Professionals (SCAFP)
President- Kristin Hutchins - Kristinashleyhutchins@gmail.com
Vice President- Brandon Bowers – Brandon.bowers@lander.edu
Advisor- Karie Orendorff-  karie@email.sc.edu

SCAHPERD
Kym Kirby- Executive Director- kkirby@lander.edu
Shannon Koch- Administrative Assistant- sjkoch@columbiasc.edu