2017 SCAHPERD Officers
Past President- Ashlee Ratigan- ashleeratigan@gmail.com
President- Gina Barton- gbarton@lander.edu
President Elect- Lori Hicklin- lori.hicklin@citadel.edu

SC Association for the Advancement of Health Education (SCAAHE)
Past President- Erica Ayers- Ayersee@dhec.sc.gov
President- Jacqlyn Atkins- baylisjr@dhec.sc.gov
President Elect- Lynn Hammond- lhammond1958@gmail.com

SC Association for Physical Education and Sports (SCAPES)
Past President- Kathy Sullivan- katsul@comporium.net
President- Penny Wyatt- wyattpb@spart6.org
President Elect- Debbie Holcombe- deborah.holcombe@spart5.net

SC Dance Association (SCDA)
Past President- Gabrielle Tull- Gatull2012@gmail.com
President- Emily Enloe- emilyenloe@gmail.com
President Elect- Kristin Tillotson- kristin_tillotson@charleston.k12.sc.us

SC Association of Future Professionals (SCAFP)
President- Chandler Casner- ccasner@email.sc.edu
Vice President- Bryan Parker- bsparker@email.sc.edu
Advisor- Karie Orendorff-  karie@email.sc.edu

SCAHPERD
Kym Kirby- Executive Director- kkirby@lander.edu
Shannon Koch- Administrative Assistant- sjkoch@columbiasc.edu